Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Carol M.
Carol M.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Hannah was amazing and my hound was pooped!

Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Jared & Holly P.
Jared & Holly P.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Still great and really communicative. As a bonus her pictures are great!

Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Jared & Holly P.
Jared & Holly P.
Jan 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is great, our dogs lover her and we appreciate how communicative she is. She has stopped in at lunch to check in on our dogs, made sure they were taken care of and have them lots of play time.

Hannah W.
Hannah W.

About Hannah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

CCAD Grad Student/Artist

I grew up in the mountains of WV where dogs were always a part of the family. I've had a love for nature and animals for years and due to this, my family always found themselves caring for the strays that came in.
I've cared for various breeds and personalities of dogs from puppies, to seniors. I have experience with dogs that weigh 150+lbs down to 10lbs.
I have a love for rescues and ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but I do want to be aware of what will make your dog the most comfortable. Having as much information about your dog's personality is important to me, so that I can make an effort to truly get to know them and respect their needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Hannah watches your pet

I live in the Brewery District, but I am unable to keep pets at my apartment. Because of this, I am more than willing to come to you and take your dogs to local parks to play or for walks. Being active with your dog keeps me active, as well. I work part time at Columbus College of Art and Design and I take full time classes, but my semester is ending soon and my weekday schedule will free up.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.