Hannah V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Krista S.
Krista S.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome! I was only in town for one day so we didn’t have the opportunity to do a meet and greet, but my dogs loved her and her family immediately. She even extended for a few hours for me while she had dinner guests. If I’m ever in Spokane again, I’ll definitely be calling Hannah!

Hannah V.
Adrienne K.
Adrienne K.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah and her family were the perfect sitters for our dog. I felt confident he was in good hands, and the daily reports along with pictures were added comfort that he was well-loved and cared for. I definitely recommend Hannah and look forward to booking with her again. Thank you so much!

Hannah V.
Michele P.
Michele P.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was very responsive to our request for a greet and meet. Our dog took to her immediately and was very comfortable with her.
We received multiple pictures during our week away, and our dog seemed happy and well adjusted when we returned!

Hannah V.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog-loving family on south hill!

Our family lost our sweet Corgi a couple years ago, and we miss having dogs around! My two kids would love to play with your dog in our big backyard. We enjoy going on walks to our nearby park. And most of all, we love showing our Rover dogs lots of affection.

We would love to welcome your pet into our home. Let me know if your dog has any special quirks--we can make a ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Let us know how your pup is with kids, no aggression issues please. Otherwise let's talk! All dogs are special and unique.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Hannah's Pets

Chewbarka

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
7 months old, 12 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Walks, backyard fun, playing with kids, nearby park, snuggling on the couch

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.