Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Nida A.
Nida A.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was amazing! Her yard is perfect for dogs who love to run and play. My pups had a fun weekend with her!

Hannah U.
Hannah U.
Lena B.
Lena B.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah took great care of my puppy while I was away! She handled it like a pro when his wild puppy side took over!

Hannah U.
Hannah U.
Natawsha C.
Natawsha C.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Knowledgeable, professional & super sweet! We had no hesitations leaving our dogs with Hannah, sh s amazing & you can tell she loves animals!

Hannah U.
Aw, thanks Natawsha! Your boys were so fun to board! I hope to see you and yours again before your ...
Hannah U.

About Hannah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Friendly & Responsible, Fenced Yard

I can’t wait to meet your floofer! I’m a software professional with a flexible work schedule that lets me work from anywhere in the world I want. Turns out, that just so happens to be my new home (just moved!) while taking care of your favorite, furry, family member(s)! I’m a dog-lover who grew up with Alaskan Malamutes, Golden Retrievers, and Great Pyrenees. I am well-versed in the care of big ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Mannerisms:
Is your pup trained in the basics (sit, stay, lay down, fetch, drop-it)?
Is your dog bilingual?
Can you provide a list of common commands for your pup?
Does your pup have any naughty/messy tendencies (knocking over trash, rolling in mud, etc.)?
How does your dog act around other dogs/other types of animals?
Does your dog have any triggers?
Does your dog have any fears or anxieties that you are aware of?
Does your pup tend to bark a lot? If so, in what types of situations?
Is your pup aggressive/possessive around their food and/or toys?
Is your pup cuddly/affectionate, or do they prefer their own space?

Out and About:
How does your pup act on a leash?
Does your pup require a harness?
Does your pup respond appropriately to 'no' or 'stay' or perhaps another command?

For Overnights:
Is your pup crated at all? If yes, during what parts of the day?
Does puppy sleep with you at night?
Is your pup potty-trained?
What type of bathroom schedule, if any, does your pup typically follow?
How does your pup let me know that they need to go potty?
What does your dog eat or drink, and when?
What is your floofer not allowed to eat?
Please provide a list of emergency contacts, including your vet, in the area.
Please provide a daily schedule for your pup for the duration of our time together.
Please provide necessary security code/lock box information I may need for your sitting.
Do you have a preferred time you'd like to hear from me with updates about your pup?

Fun Stuff:
What's puppy's favorite...
...toy?
...treat?
...spot to lay down?
...rule to break?
...place to walk?
Does your pup have any hidden talents?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Hannah's Pets

Kohra

Cat
7 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.