Hannah T.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Bryan M.
Bryan M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Dexter loved his stay with Hannah! She kept us updated with pictures and texts while we were away. She was very accommodating with his drop off/pick up times. Highly remommend!

Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Sania M.
Sania M.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

As usual GREAT and reliable service! I can tell my dog loves her!

Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Sania M.
Sania M.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Highly recommend. Very trustworthy and great with my dog!

Hannah T.
Hannah T.

About Hannah

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love ALL fur babies.

Hi! My name is Hannah I have experince in the vet field; since I was 16 I started working with the dogs in a small kennel and taking care of them. Knowing the ins and outs of boarding; its my specialty! I will keep you up to date on your fur babies every step of the way, don’t ever be scared to call me at midnight to check on them I will always answer ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Vet records if any, medication, how much to feed, if they get a certain treat or on prescription diet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Hannah's Pets

CoCo

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Walking, playing, “dog park” if approved by owner.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.