Hannah T.

Hannah T.

Kaneohe, Kāne‘ohe, HI

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Kathy R.
Kathy R.
May 14, 2015
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome & I would highly recommend her to anyone! It was my first time using a dog sitter for vacation and also the first time we have left our dog in the 10+ years we have owned him. So needless to say, I was a little nervous about leaving my "baby." Hannah was great with communication and kindly answered the numerous questions I had. After the initial meet & greet with my ...

Hannah T.
Hannah T.

About Hannah

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Friendly and loving

(Disclaimer: I haven't used this site in a few years)

Why not let your dog have its own vacation while you do? My home is in beautiful Kaneohe nestled between the Koolau mountains and Lanikai Beach. I have my own dog (Shari pei mix), who we rescued from the human society over 4 years ago. He is a giant puppy and loves to go on walks and car rides.

I will be taking him to ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences, each dog has it's own personality and I enjoy getting to know all the different ones. I'd like to know your dog's routine, bathroom routine, if they need to be walked, how long you usually walk them for...etc

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets

Blue

PitBull Mix and Shar Pei
5 years old, 75 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I take the dogs on walks around my neighborhood or to the near by school.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
The dogs usually sleep in the house if it is house broken. If not it will sleep in our backyard.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as I can. I live with my family and as of July 2018 work from home. I work nights from my house so I'm generally home unless I'm running errands or visiting friends.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.