Hannah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
698 Reviews

Jose C.
Jose C.
Oct 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah is awesome. Keeps you updated with pictures and is quick to reply to any questions you may have throughout the day. Have rebooked her already because Socks enjoys his playdates with Hannah.

Hannah S.
Linnea K.
Linnea K.
Oct 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah is great, sent so many updates and Esther loved her!

Hannah S.
Winona L.
Winona L.
Oct 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Couldn’t be happier with Hannah, her professionalism, and her loving way with pups. I’m quite impressed with her background and knowledge, and she is very responsible and affordable, especially for the LA area. My pup comes home happy, and I can tell she’s well taken care of. All of this provides peace of mind, because I’m leaving my baby with someone who is responsible and who cares.

Hannah S.

About Hannah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

2 Fenced Yards; Home Full-Time

My name is Hannah and I've been working with breed-specific rescue groups for the past four years. We maintain the highest quality of safety and hygiene standards. As a "puppy proof" home, we use veterinarian grade cleaning products to minimize bacteria, have enough crates to transport dogs safely in the event of emergencies, and have the required measures in place to keep your dog safe (and happy!).


Meet and Greet Policy:
Meet and greets ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Bully Breed Friendly!

I love meeting new dogs, and I'm happy to accommodate the schedule and routine that you have established in your home. I keep client info cards for all of my fosters and guest dogs. I'll make note of potty habits, feeding routines, medication instructions (if needed), and likes/dislikes. Each of our pets has a unique personality, and I can't wait to learn the ins & outs of yours!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Jango Fett

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Jango is a high energy Australian Shepherd, so we LOVE walks. I live close to a neighborhood park, and we often spend evenings taking nice, leashed strolls on the walking trails. If your dog is a water pup, no worries! We have a kiddie pool and ear drying solution on hand.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.