Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Chante I.
Chante I.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Poor communication! Didn’t come on time! Our scheduled time was for 1pm but Hannah had arrived at 12:45 and didn’t walk my dog Hugo for the full 30 minutes we agreed upon. Very poor judgement call on her part about Hugo’s stubbornness of not wanting to walk , she didn’t bother to call or text me and just thought to take him back home , I would have provided her with some ...

Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Jul 26, 2018

Hannah is a wonderful young lady, she paid close attention to our two fur babies Pablo (2yr old French Bulldog) and Zahra(1yr old mix rescue). She respected our rules and training methods and paid close attention to details when it came to food preparation and treat handling. Hannah is very reliable and always on time. Our two pups really enjoyed the times they spent with her! Thanks for everything Hannah
Love Jess, Clark, Pablo ...

Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Sean G.
Sean G.
Jul 26, 2018

Hannah is very friendly, great with dogs, punctual, respectful and loves being outdoors! She is very close to beautiful walking trails and a dog park!

Hannah R.
Hannah R.

About Hannah

  • Verified Background Check

Fit student - let me walk your dog!

Hi there my names is Hannah, I am a dog lover, I am kind, respectful and outgoing. I love to spend time outdoors and walking/playing with a pup makes it so much better! I’ve been around dogs my whole life, but as a student I am in no position to own one while studying. My current apartment building is also not pet friendly so would love the chance to spend some time with ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

I live close to the luscious Mahon Park and a dog park with lots of room to run and play!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.