Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Bonnie M.
Bonnie M.
Jan 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is amazing! Second time she has watched our pup, Lilly, and she is wonderful with her and makes sure she gets lots of play time and all the snugs in the world!

Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Bonnie M.
Bonnie M.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome! She watched our 5 month old Golden Retriever pup, Lilly, and she did a great job taking care of her. She has a golden retriever of her own so the two of them were so happy to be paired as playmates! Hannah took the pups out to their family home that has some great land where the pups were able to run and play. It was fabulous! Lilly came home tired and ...

Hannah P.
Hannah P.

About Hannah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

Hi! I’m Hannah. I LOVE dogs and have had them my whole life. I have a very flexible work schedule that allows me a lot of off time. I own a nine month old Golden Retriever who is the sweetest little nugget. Her name is Stanley and she is up to date on all of her vaccines and is currently enrolled in classes to become an even smarter pup! Aside from caring for my ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

No aggressive breeds, please!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Stanley

Golden Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.