Hannah P.

Hannah P.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Edwin B.
Edwin B.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy's stay with Hannah was wonderful, just like last time! What a blessing to have Hannah and her family to care for our precious dog. Hannah's home and yard were perfect for our Old English Sheepdog. Hannah is a very caring person.

Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Kris L.
Kris L.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

It was great!!

Hannah P.
Thanks, Kris!
Hannah P.
Laura B.
Laura B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was so sweet and took my reservation on very short notice. Speedo was happy and seemed in great spirits when I picked him up. She let him sleep beside their bed at night which I know made him more comfortable. I would definitely recommend Hannah and hope to use her next time I need to leave Speedo overnight. Her home was so clean and the big fenced back yard made me feel very good ...

Hannah P.
Thanks so much, Laura! I'm really happy we were able to watch Speedo this weekend, he was a joy ...
Hannah P.

About Hannah

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

⭐️ A Safe Loving Place To Play ⭐️

Hello! My name is Hannah. Let's set up a meet-and-greet! Think of our home as a personal retreat for your pup. Your dogs will be given absolute 1-on-1 attention. We live in a lovely Spokane home with a big backyard that is fully fenced. My husband and I truly enjoy all dogs and love spending time with our Rover pals! We currently have 2 cats, who like to spend their time in the basement. They ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

- Please make sure your dog is clean before their stay. Thank you!
- Please note we will only sit dogs who have been up to date on all vaccinations, including flea & tick prevention.
- ADDITIONAL FEE'S WILL APPLY IF...
• You would like to drop off your dog before 7AM. (+$10.80)
• You require your dog to be the only Rover dog in our home during their stay. (+$20 per day)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Hannah watches your pet

We love to go on walks around the neighborhood and play fetch in the backyard!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.