Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent communication, super kind and friendly. I feel so reassured when I know Hannah will be taking care of my fur baby!

Hannah O.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Bernie loves Hannah!

Hannah O.
Katey P.
Katey P.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Hanna was super great to work with! She made sure our dog was comfortable with her before the walk, which he was instantly! She kept us informed the whole time and was very flexible. We are so excited to have someone we trust to walk our puppy when we can’t be there!

Hannah O.

About Hannah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Every dog deserves their best life

My name is Hannah. Growing up I’ve always loved animals especially dogs. I recently relocated to downtown Saint Paul area and I’m looking forward to exploring more of the city by helping your dog get his/her exercise needs met. If you’re looking for a routine and trustworthy dog walker. My schedule is very open and flexible! I love to meet you and your dog anytime! I’d find it extremely fulfilling to stop by and hang ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know about any allergies and/or aggression. I’d love to hear any details to make our walk more enjoyable and as safe as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Duncan

Boxer, Golden Retriever, and Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
4 years, 11 months old, 85 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

There’s plenty of beautiful trails and parks in downtown Saint Paul. I’m thankful to be in the city so accommodating to our furry friends!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.