Hannah M.

Hannah M.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Hannah

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love playtime and running around

I am a current dog owner of a Siberian husky. I was the dog sitter of a golden retriever and a yorki puppy for 4 years while the family went on several week long vacations a year. They also have a very enderly white terrier, who is blind and deaf and he has a very hard time walking. He would have to be carried outside and to the water bowl, I would take him out ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

The size and breed of the dog, and it's mannerisms. Is it shy, good with other dogs, if it gets aggressive, is there a chance of potty accidents if they get excited or scared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Susy Que

Siberian Husky
2 years, 7 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I live in an apartment with my Siberian husky Susy, and we go on 30 minute walks twice a day around the apartment complex. There are several grassy areas. I am also looking for parks to take her to so she can run around and play. If you have a preference of where you would like your pet to be walked I am completely flexible. I also have no problem with physical play, I can also do fetch and running around.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.