Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Nicole E.
Nicole E.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah took such great care of my little guy. It was great to see pictures of the fun they were having. It was obvious she wanted to make him feel relaxed and at home. She was also very accommodating with my hectic schedule. Thank you, Hannah!

Hannah L.
Hannah L.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Dog Walker and Playmate!

Hello! I'm a life-long pet owner, experienced pet sitter and child caretaker. I absolutely love playing and walking pups! I am patient, loving, and give animals lots of attention and engaging playtime. I am an energetic playmate and compassionate leader with animals. I have a naturally calm disposition that dogs are drawn to and give generous massages and belly rubs. I love being outdoors and if you have an energetic pup they will be sure ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to know their sensitivities, triggers, or allergies; their disposition with other dogs and humans; and special activities they like. Also, if there are any particular techniques or signals their owners use for obedience training.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.