House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Amy F.
Amy F.
May 15, 2018

Hannah grew up around dogs and caring for them. She is the most warm-hearted person, especially when it comes to animals. I have always trusted her to watch and take care of mine and my family’s dogs. She is very responcible and will treat every dog like they are her own.

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
May 15, 2018

Hannah is the prime example of what a dog lover is! She is a proud dog mom and is the most patient when it comes to helping me train my puppy. She is my go to for walking my puppy when my schedule is crazy. I have personally known her cheerful self for 4 years and her smile alone could make anyone's day. Thank you Hannah!!

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Brookelynn H.
Brookelynn H.
May 15, 2018

Hannah has always been my go to when watching my precious babies. She takes such good care of my Penelope(my dog) and always loves on my bunnies and my ferret! Honestly, I don’t know what I would do without her!

Hannah L.
Hannah L.

About Hannah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time, flexible hours!

I live in west Bloomington and I'm home the majority of the time, including on the weekends! I grew up in a family that rescued dogs and provided them with good training and a loving home. I'm used to almost every breed of dog of every size! I typically carry training treats with me to reward the dogs when they're behaving well. I'm used to training puppies so I have no issue working with puppies ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, any and all dogs are welcome to my home!
I would like to know if your dog has any special needs, if you would like me to work on basic training with them, if they are dog/kid friendly, and if they are potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.