Hannah H.

Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
17 Reviews

Michael O.
Michael O.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough good things about Hannah! This was our first time using Rover as we were going out of town for the weekend on short notice, so we weren’t sure what to expect in regards to the whole house sitting thing. However, Hannah made the process from start to finish as easy as can be and we couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out.

She went out of her way to meet ...

Hannah H.
Evan D.
Evan D.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was exceptional! She was able to accommodate my last minute request and was very easy to schedule and communicate with. I will definitely use her as my go-to sitter in the future!

Hannah H.
Britney C.
Britney C.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was great with our girls. This was our first Rover experience and she was very accommodating by being able to stop by prior to the stay to meet and greet with the dogs. During the stay, she had great communication via text and sent multiple pics! Overall, great experience with Hannah -- highly recommended and will use her again!

Hannah H.

About Hannah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The best care for your best friend!

I have been dog sitting regularly for individual clients for about one year. I’m a full time student who loves to exercise and be outdoors. I consider myself to be a very reliable, organized, and trustworthy person. I live in Atlanta, GA near a lot of dog friendly parks. I love all animals and enjoy their companionship. I’m very flexible and have lots of free time. I’m am available every day and am willing to ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? How often do you feed your dog and how much? Does your dog have any allergies? Is your dog friendly with people and other dogs? May I provide your dog with treats? No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

I live near many dog friendly parks. I’m a very active person and I love to go on walks especially in the evenings.

Hannah's Service Area

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.