Hannah H.

Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

About Hannah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Goodview animal love!

My name is Hannah, I'm twenty-four and just graduated from college with a degree in environmental studies. I have 6 years of grooming experience and 4 years of dog sitting experience. I work with animals daily and enjoy the unique personalities each one presents. I'm available part- time and don't mind a little drive to your home. I live in an apartment that doesn't allow dogs so drop-offs are not possible. I'm happy to do ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Please state any medicines the dog takes beforehand. Any special issues the dog has or things that upset them. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

There are many walking trails around the area, both in city and along the countryside. I would be happy to walk your sweet dog and ensure they get all that pent up energy out. Dont have a yard but want your pup to run around and play? I'll take them to the dog park and they can play with toys a d run off leash to their hearts content.

Hannah's Service Area

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.