House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is amazing! I have used Hannah 2 times now and couldn't feel any more comfortable with having her watch my two babies than my own family. And will continue to use her as long as she will have us! I have two dogs, one that is elderly and requires medication and extra love and the second who is a anxious and leary of strangers. Hannah is patient and knows exactly what to do to ...

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Kathleen D.
Kathleen D.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah took absolutely wonderful care of Teagan while we were away! It was our first time traveling without our pup and we were nervous but she sent pictures and made us feel like Teagan was in good hands! Definitely would recommend!

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Elle T.
Elle T.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

She is awesome! Helped me out even in a pinch. Loved my little doggie and she adored her. Took he best pictures of my little one.

Hannah G.
Hannah G.

About Hannah

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Rescue dog whisperer

I am a 29 year old stay at home Dog mom and I am temporarily in the Milwaukee area. I grew up here but have been living out of state for a decade. I have had family dogs since I was 1 and got my very first 6 years ago. I have been an avid rescue worker throughout the country, working with abandoned, feral, scared, and super happy and healthy pups! I have skills in ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Any health issues/medications, does your pup get along with humans and or other dogs? How do they do in the car? Favorite treats and activities? Anything that scared your pup? I would like to make you and your animals be as comfortable as usual and will do whatever necessary to accomplish that for you all :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

I like outdoor recreation like hiking so my fur friends get to go on walks through parks or along the lake or river. We can go to a trail out of the city. Dog parks if they enjoy that or even walks through town to stop at local businesses gor a treat! A tired dog is a happy dog.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.