Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Rita B.
Rita B.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so thankful that I found someone that I can trust to drop in and help take care of our Katie when needed. Hannah is wonderful! Highly recommend her!!

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Rita B.
Rita B.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was great with my dog! My Katie has some health issues and anxiety issues. I’ve never had anyone, other than family, help with Katie when I’m away. She loved Hannah and did very well with her! I will definitely be calling on Hannah again!

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Justin A.
Justin A.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great job by Hannah

Hannah G.
Hannah G.

About Hannah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Rover Sitter!

Hi, my name is Hannah!

I love dogs of all ages and sizes. I am a dog-mom to 2 precious pups (Keeta, a 5 yr old Black Lab and Calvary, a 6 yr old medium sized rescue pup) and love to play, go on walks, and work on tricks/obedience training. I have no formal training, but I have had dogs in my life for 10+ years (from a teacup Yorkie to a 75lb black ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I just ask that we schedule a meeting before where I can meet the dog(s) and discuss important details with you! (Exceptions made with last minute, emergency care needed!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Calvary (Cal)

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Keeta

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

Pick-Up and Drop-off Times:
Drop-off: 8:00am or later
Pick-Up: No later than 12:00pm*
*Rover automatically calculates the rate by number of nights, however most of my effort and care for your dog will happen during the day. For this reason I ask that you pick up your sweet pup no later than 12:00pm on the day of pickup. If this is not possible, I am more than happy to extend the stay by adding doggy daycare or an extra night. Thank you for understanding that this is to adequately reflect the amount of time and care he/she will be receiving while with me!

Exercise:
My neighborhood has a 1.2 mi walking track that we will walk at least once a day as well as a lake! If your pup loves to swim I can accommodate that too!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.