Hannah F.

Hannah F.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Katherine V.
Katherine V.
Oct 31, 2018

As I’ve gotten to know Hannah over the years, I quickly picked up on her unprecedented adoration for not only dogs, but all animals. Apart from being a college student, Hannah takes time out of her days to volunteer at shelters of all kinds, from dog shelters to farms. Hannah is experienced with training animals, and gives me helpful advice on training activities I should do with my rescue pitbull such as obstacle courses ...

Hannah F.
Hannah F.

About Hannah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog expert & Shelter volunteer

Hi! My name is Hannah. I am a 22 year old college student with a concentration in Human-Animal Studies. Since I can remember, I have always loved animals and grew up on farms taking care of them. Since my freshman year of college, I've been involved with the local animal shelter and have been a regular volunteer for over 4 years. I have worked with and rescued dogs from all different backgrounds and breeds. I ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Is the dog cat friendly? Dog friendly? Kid friendly? Potty trained?

No breed preferences, I do not discriminate. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets

Peach

Mixed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I love going to dog parks (if the dog is good with other dogs), hiking, jogging, swimming (if the weather is nice) or going on long walks!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.