Hannah D.

Hannah D.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Jackie W.
Jackie W.
Dec 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah was fantastic! She housesat for us for a few nights, and gave us a few updates and was so polite. I highly recommend her; she has a great knowledge of animals, and I can tell she knows how to handle high-energy dogs (such as ours). We will definitely book her in the future.

Hannah D.
Hannah D.
Carol M.
Carol M.
Apr 13, 2017

I have known Hannah all her life, and have seen firsthand her love for animals, I cannot imagine a better caregiver for any pet. She currently has two dogs of her own and is very mature and responsible; she knows the importance of training, exercise, and nutrition. I highly recommend Hannah for Rover.com ~~~

Hannah D.
Hannah D.

About Hannah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, FUN, attentive pet care

I have been dog sitting for friends and family back home in Lousiana for about 13 years. Now that I have moved to Colorado, I hope to continue doing what I love so much! I am comfortable with all sizes and temperaments of dogs and I pride myself in helping even the most shy dogs come out of their shell. Being a owner of two pups myself, I understand the kind of quality care you ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Is your dog reactive to dogs, people, bikes, strollers, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets

Jazz

Bernese Mountain Dog and Great Pyrenees
3 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Reese

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

We will go on walks around your neighborhood and nearby parks. I also have a state park pass to cherry creek and chatfield that we could use.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.