Hannah C.

North Dorchester,

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Grace K.
Grace K.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

As always, Cosmo had a great day with Hannah! He even turned to see where she was going when I picked him up! Thanks again Hannah!

Hannah C.
Jacob A.
Jacob A.
Feb 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Hannah accepted our dog when we needed a sitter last minute. She was a great help and kept us informed while we were out of town.

Hannah C.
Kreg H.
Kreg H.
Jul 10, 2016

Hannah is one of the most responsible and caring individuals that I have ever met. She loves all animals, especially dogs. I've seen her interact with her family's dog as well as my brother's, and she has a natural way with them. That comes from owning and caring for numerous dogs throughout her life. You'd be hard pressed to find someone that would be more attentive with your dog.

Hannah C.

About Hannah

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-away-from-home care

Born into a family with 5 dogs, I've had my share of experience with animals. Over the years my family kept animals of many shapes and sizes. In addition, I have volunteered at shelters which exposed me to an even larger community of dogs making me very comfortable with various breeds and temperaments.

I recently rescued a small jindo mix from the Korean Meat trade. She's very friendly with other dogs so we're still available ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Nikka

Korean Jindo Dog and Mixed
2 years, 9 months old, 20 lbs.

Sunny

Korean Jindo Dog
2 years, 8 months old, 40 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

We have an in building dog park that we can visit. We may also walk the neighborhood or head to the waterfront for an extended walk.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.