Hannah C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Drew L.
Drew L.
Aug 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Hannah, did a wonderful job of walking my Sadie, Very caring and my dog gravitated to her, I look forward in working with you....Thanks

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Chris K.
Chris K.
Dec 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Hannah was great and my pup seemed to really enjoy her. She also sent pictures regularly which was appreciated!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Jun 3, 2015
Verified Stay

Hannah was great with my dogs, also took care of my bird and fish. She was flexible with extending the dates, and she even went to the petstore because my fish ran out of fish food.

Hannah C.
Hannah C.

About Hannah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced DogSitter Wants to Help!!

Hi! My names is Hannah, and I know that animals are family. Sometimes its hard to leave anywhere because you need someone to take care of them! I would absolutely love to help you out!
I grew up in the country surrounded by animals since birth. I showed horses all my life, and we always had a dog and a cat, plus many other animals. I understand the love for these animals, and the care ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is indoor or outdoor or both. This will help me better schedule for the stay. Also if they are a high-energy dog that will require more attention or a more docile type. I will need to know if they are on medication, or have any special needs or routines. And lastly, if the dog has any biting history!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

Time I'll spend with your dog
I do work full time, but I make sure I stop in at least 3 times a day and give them play time as well. I am willing to take them for walks as well if preferred.

Extra house-sitting services
Absolutely! I may charge a little extra, depending on the task, but I am also willing to "house sit" while I am dog sitting!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.