(4)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Beverly T.
Beverly T.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah loves dogs, that was really obvious when I saw how she interacted with my two. She was able to handle my high energy girl, which is not always easy. I was a little nervous leaving them with someone I had only met once, although she impressed me when she came to meet us. I had nothing to worry about. I returned home to happy and well cared for animals. I can’t say enough ...

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Victoria O.
Victoria O.
Mar 20, 2018

She is such a kind and sweet person. She cares so much for animals. She has watched my dogs when we were out of town and she took great care of them. Anytime we go out of town I make sure to call her first. She has a dog of her own and she treats every dog she sits like it is her own.

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Mar 9, 2018

My dog Beau loves Hannah! I never have to worry when I leave him with her. She takes him on walks, feeds him at his strange feeding times and is able to attend to his skin allergies. My favorite part is whe she sends me pictures of the two of them playing! I would highly recommend Hannah to watch your fur babies!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.

About Hannah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic 20 yr old, flexible sched

I have over 7 years experience with house sitting and dog sitting. I’ve owned many dogs in my life and have a genuine love for them! I currently own a 40 pound golden doodle who is my best friend. I’m an energetic 21 year old, and I will definitely run and wear out your furry child! I love to go on walks by Folsom Lake, and go to the park. I have a ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

The weight, breed and tempermant. I am just 100lbs and 5’2 so I prefer small-medium sized dogs when walking!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Hannah watches your pet

I love to go on walks, go the lake, go for drives and to the park. I bring lots of balls and treats and love to run them around and wear them out! I can’t wait to take care of your dog!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.