Hannah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Audrey F.
Audrey F.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah is so sweet and took the best care of our kitty when we were in a bind. She’s so loving and I had no worries about leaving her there. 10/10 :)

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Melanie P.
Melanie P.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Hank was well loved at Hannah’s! She is amazing! She sent us pictures and notes throughout our vacation.
She is the best!!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah did a great job. My Golden was happy and well cared for.

Hannah B.
Hannah B.

About Hannah

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home= free time!!!

We are currently in the process of moving from Rexburg so I wont be able to take any of your babies for a while!! Thank you for understanding!
have always grown up having a family dog. I have cared and raised our dog as long as I can remember. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs.

After much begging I finally got my own puppy! He is the sweetest pup who gets alone with anything and ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet might get nervous, anxious, or have some separation anxiety while you are gone. I would love to provide the best care for each and every dog while preventing the most accidents!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Scout

Australian Shepherd and Bluetick Coonhound
6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I'm new to the area so your pet will be able to go on walks with me and explore!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.