Hannah B.

(7)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Chris M.
Chris M.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Great. Jenny had a great time.
Back soon.

Hannah B.
Brooke F.
Brooke F.
Jun 6, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Hannah! My 5 month old puppy has been staying with Hannah twice a week while I am at work. Billy has a great time with her and I always have peace of mind knowing he is being taken care of all day. Hannah is super flexible and accommodating. We will definitely continue to book Hannah for a long time! :)

Hannah B.
Sue H.
Sue H.
Nov 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Hannah did an awesome job to take care of my doggies. We have a dog who is using a wheelchair, but she did excellent care of her. We asked her so many things for the boarding, but she was really understanding and flexible for us. She emailed me when she had questions and sent pictures and updates during the boarding. We are so happy to find her and definitely recommend Hannah to anyone looking for ...

Hannah B.

About Hannah

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reiki Healer for Animals

Hello, I am Hannah and I have been involved with animals my entire life. Personally, I have owned horses, chickens, ducks, a parrot, tortoises, rats, cats, dogs and many more pets and I have loved and connected with every one in a special way. I currently volunteer at my local animal sanctuary and my duties include but aren't limited to cleaning, feeding, petting and loving, giving fresh water and making sure every animal is healthy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hannah's Pets

Nilla

Chihuahua, Maltese, and Poodle
4 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.