Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Haley R.
Haley R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Super friendly and accommodating :)

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was so sweet & accomodating to us getting back so late! I trust her with our pups and know they are in good hands when with her!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Debra F.
Debra F.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah provided day care for my 2 dogs while I was visiting Idaho for 2 days. They felt comfortable with her almost immediately and had a great time playing with her and Scout. When we showed up the second day they couldn’t wait to get out of the car to greet her and start their play date! When we returned at the end of the day they were happy and tired after playing ball ...

Hannah B.
Hannah B.

About Hannah

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of free time to love your pet

I have always grown up having a family dog. I have cared and raised our dog as long as I can remember. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs.

After much begging I finally got my own puppy! He is the sweetest pup who gets alone with anything and everything we throw at him. After a week of getting him I was asking my husband for another one! I would love to have all the dogs ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet might get nervous, anxious, or have some separation anxiety while you are gone. I would love to provide the best care for each and every dog while preventing the most accidents!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Scout

Australian Shepherd and Bluetick Coonhound
5 months old, 12 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I'm new to the area so your pet will be able to go on walks with me and explore!

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.