House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Laura D.
Laura D.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Great thanks!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Great pet sitter!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Sep 13, 2017
Verified Stay

always fantastic!

Hannah B.
Hannah B.

About Hannah

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring & Dependable Pet Sitter

About this sitter:
My name is Hannah. I am 26 years old and have enjoyed caring for many of my own animals and those of others. I am honest, reliable, and thorough in my work. I think it's important for pet owners to have peace of mind while traveling, so I care for all animals like my own.

Why I love dog sitting
I've loved animals my whole life. Most of my young childhood was ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Any bad habits, what a normal day looks like, if they sleep with you, and what are the rules regarding behavior and things that are off-limits i.e. the couch.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

When Hannah watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
Depends on the day of the week. I work full time so if it's during the week, it will probably be a quick half hour to go outside and get some energy out, then playing when I get back in the afternoon. On the weekends, I will probably be hanging out with them 3-4 hours a day.

Extra house-sitting services
Sure, no problem. Just leave me a list.

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.