Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Christian E.
Christian E.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah made herself available despite my crazy last- minute request to watch my dog for the day, very grateful!

Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Richard J.
Richard J.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Hanna operates a small "Guest Ranch" with horses, and a fenced yard for her dogs, and guest dogs. Hanna's several kids seem to be helpful around the place, and with the guest-dogs. Our Dexter (Lahsa/Yorkie mix) isn't too good with kids, so it wasn't a particularly good place for him as Dexter was previously mistreated by small children and he is kinda fearful of any small child. But, if your dog doesn't have "kid ...

Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Lois G.
Lois G.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah has a great property and is set up nicely to care for your dogs, horses, and also rents cabins! Conveniently located near the entrance of Glacier. My pup, Emma, enjoyed playing with her 2 dogs and her children. Emma left happy and tired.

Hannah A.
Hannah A.

About Hannah

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- large fenced yard

I have been caring for animals of all sizes my whole life! I can work on crate-training, basic obedience, and potty training as well as on leash manners. Very good with high energy dogs with lots of space to run around. I own a senior bulldog that gets along with everyone and will enjoy having the company. Your dog will be loved on and cared for as if they were my own! I am available ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Molly

Border Collie and Lancashire Heeler
11 months old, 20 lbs.

Junior

Old English Bulldog
8 years, 4 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.