Hannah A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Leishuan B.
Leishuan B.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was absolutely wonderful and so understanding with my Sasha. She was on time, thorough, and made my Sasha comfortable while her family was out of town. Highly recommend!!! Thank you to Hannah again. Will be using your services in the future. ?

Hannah A.
Kenneth S.
Kenneth S.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was Awesome! I was in a bind with a 13 week old Labrador puppy I was holding for a friend and Hannah saved the week!
Always was prompt to respond and very flexible when it came to schedule. Daily updates and all.
I greatly appreciate Hannah watching our pup and will using her services again.

Highly recommended!

Ken

Hannah A.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
May 15, 2019

Hannah is an extraordinaryly motivated and passionate animal lover. She has dedicated her life to protecting and saving as many animals as possible. I have three pets of my own who are all cared for by Hannah when needed, one may even love Hannah more than she loves me. I can promise you she will give your animal the care, attention, and love that they need while you are away from home.

Hannah A.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Devoted Animal Caretaker

Hello! My name is Hannah. I am someone who wants to dedicate my life to caring for and helping animals. I am currently in college to do just that. I would be extremely grateful to look after and spend time with your animal. Meeting new animals is always something I look forward to. Since the day I was born, I have never not had an animal in my life. Including animals like a potbelly pig ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

Before looking after your animal I would like to know:
• if they are house trained. If not, that is not an issue
• if they are on any medication and when it should be administered
• how well they interact with other animals
• their food and treat preferences
I do not have have any breed or size preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Lily

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Daisy (Mini pig)

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

For dogs, I have many toys at my house. I also have a large backyard for them to explore and play in. I have a great park near my house that we could walk to. I would love to take them on walks. I have a mini pig and a small dog that enjoy spending time with other animals, if you are okay with them interacting. Although, the pig stays outside majority of the day.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.