Hanna & Simon Z.

Hanna & Simon Z.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hanna & Simon can host 1 dog per night.
Hanna & Simon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Sophie S.
Sophie S.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Hanna was fantastic at communicating, she took lots of photos and updated me through the day. Milo was a happy, sleepy pup when I collected him - our little goofball had fun!
He also left with 2 yummy treats from Hanna in a personalised bag! - A simple gensture, but such a lovely heartwarming touch!

Hanna & Simon Z.
Hanna & Simon Z.
Stacy F.
Stacy F.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Hanna was great with communicating, flexible and understanding to our schedule and took wonderful care of Teddy. I would definitely use her again if we are ever in need in the Asheville area.

Hanna & Simon Z.
Hanna & Simon Z.
Victoria B.
Victoria B.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah took great care of my hisky, and was flexible to my hours. Thank you!

Hanna & Simon Z.
Hanna & Simon Z.

About Hanna & Simon

  • Verified Background Check

Remote worker needs doggy breaks

My husband Simon, and I both work from home, and while we are not ready to be dog owners yet, we welcome any opportunity to spend time with them. We don't have any kids or pets, and we live in an apartment.
Being a remote worker, I welcome the necessity to get out throughout my day. I will interact with your dog frequently and keep them engaged. We have a car, so we can also ...

What Hanna & Simon would like to know about your dog

Please note that I am not experienced enough to care for dogs with training or behavioral issues, female dogs in heat, disabled dogs, or those who require medication administration (except oral medications).

I can only accommodate house broken dogs and prefer dogs who are leash trained. My building is full of dogs, so if your dog is not good with other dogs on walks, please let me know.

Lastly, for stays longer than 3 days, I would prefer a meet & greet in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hanna & Simon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hanna & Simon watches your pet

I live on a hill with several grassy areas and tons of walkable neighborhoods. I'm also near a hiking trail and soccer field where we can walk and play!

If your dog is with us on a weekend, they can accompany us on walks around town or on a hike (if you approve). Lots of room in the apartment to lounge, nap, and play!

In Hanna & Simon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hanna & Simon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.