Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hanna can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Margie M.
Margie M.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Hanna was super easy to work with. My dog, Bode, enjoyed his stay. Overall, great experience.

Hanna R.
Hanna R.
Spencer J.
Spencer J.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Hanna boarded our pup Nala for two days. Nala is initially somewhat timid and nervous in new places but by the time we picked her up, she loved being at Hanna's house. The big fenced in backyard was a huge plus for us as well. We received numerous pictures of Nala playing and on walks while we were away, and she was pooped from her adventurous days when she got home. We highly recommend Hanna ...

Hanna R.
Hanna R.

About Hanna

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come and play in my fenced-in yard!

I have had dogs my entire life and we currently have one of our own. Bella, who is three years old, loves playing with other dogs. Bella is a Chesapeake Labrador mix and has lots of energy to burn! When your dog stays with me I will be available to let your dog out during the day as I work from home quite often. If you would like, I would take your dog for walks ...

What Hanna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like other dogs?
Is your dog aggressive towards other dogs, humans, or around their food or specific toys?
Does your dog eat things/tear things up around the house?
I keep our wastebasket on the ground in the bathroom (without a lid), is this something we shouldn't leave out?
Is your dog potty trained?
Does your dog listen to commands?
Does your dog get nervous for anything?
Does your dog act different/nervous when you are not around?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hanna's Pets

Bella

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Hanna watches your pet

I intend to walk your dog and play catch/games with them. They will also get to play with my dog, Bella!

In Hanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.