Hanna H.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hanna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Hanna's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Hanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Monica M.
Monica M.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I was super nervous about leaving Sasha with someone new. I had a last minute trip and found Hanna close by. She was super communicative on Sasha's eating schedule, play time, and snuggle time. I highly recommend Hanna and would definitely book her again. Thank you!

Hanna H.
Jordan R.
Jordan R.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Hanna was fantastic! This was my first experience with Rover and she made it so comfortable. She communicated frequently, sent tons of pictures/videos, and kept me updated on how my little guy was doing. I’ll definitely use Hanna again!

Hanna H.
Wanda R.
Wanda R.
Feb 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Hanna was so great with our dog, Juju! We loved having her dog sit for us! Our dog was so content and seemed to feel completely at home with her. Hanna was great with daily updates and pics and kept us up to date on how Juju was doing. We definitely look forward to using Hanna again in the future!

Hanna H.

About Hanna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawesome sitting with fenced yard!

I have been a huge dog lover my whole life! I have two family westies that live with my parents, I fostered dogs for 2 years before moving to Chicago, and now have my favorite job of dog sitting! I have been a Wag walker and boarder since 2017 and joined Rover October of 2018.

I am comfortable with all sizes and temperaments of dogs through fostering and volunteering at shelters. I have potty trained ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hanna's Pets

Louie

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Hanna watches your pet

You can expect your pup to be spoiled when they visit (as they should be on a vacation)!
We have a fenced in back patio and grassy side lot for running around and fetch. Smith Park and Humbolt Park are nearby for walking paths.
Feel free to bring along your pup's favorite things and whatever will make them most comfortable, but I do have toys, treats, and dog bowls on-hand.
I want your dog to feel as comfortable as possible during their stay, please don't hesitate to let me know of any special requests!

In Hanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.