Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hanna can host 1 dog per night.
Hanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Hanna

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Close to TTU, Fexible Schedule!

I am currently a student at TTU, living in a pet-friendly (and very clean!) apartment across from the campus. We currently have a one year old Yorkie, and a 5 month old Shorkie (up to date on all shots) that are very friendly and will socialize calmly with your dog! I am very experienced in taking care of small breed dogs, and have a very flexible schedule to meet your dogs needs!

Services I will ...

What Hanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the tendencies of your dog, such as if they have separation anxiety or tend to tear up things when left alone. This is the biggest concern since I live in a furnished apartment and don’t own the furniture!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Hanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hanna's Pets

Hamilton

Shih Tzu
9 months old, 10 lbs.

Tucker

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Hanna watches your pet

I tend to walk my dogs in the morning and in the evening. My apartment building has lots of paths with trees, bushes, and grass that are dog friendly (and require dog waste pick-up) and perfect for walks—with no worry of ticks or lots of dog waste around the area!

In Hanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.