Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hallie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Robin L.
Robin L.
Jul 10, 2018

Hallie is a true dog lover and a very responsible dog walker and sitter. I can always count on her to take care of my beloved, Ellie, with walks, play, and dog sitting. Hallie doesn't just go through the motions -- she really pays attention to my dog, gets to know her, and seems to intuitively understand what she needs and wants. That's important, since Ellie has separation anxiety. Also, Hallie is a great communicator with ...

Hallie R.
Hallie R.
Anna C.
Anna C.
Jul 9, 2018

Hallie is absolutely the person I go to whenever I need pet sitting. She is friendly and responsible with humans, and loving and playful with all dogs. She has a very calming presence, but it is obvious that she enjoys energetic walks and games with pups. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for an excellent dog sitter or walker.

Hallie R.
Hallie R.

About Hallie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active 23 year who adores all dogs

Hey I'm Hallie. I am an active 23 year old who absolutely adores dogs! I have lots of experience as a dog walker and pet sitter. I will take your dog for long walks by the river, to the dog park, and play with them in my fenced backyard. I have one cat who is friendly with dogs. I allow the dogs I watch to sleep in the bed, lay on the furniture, and have ...

What Hallie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs. Please let me know about dietary restrictions, anxieties, or habits that you think are important. Anything to make your dog more comfortable during their stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hallie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Hallie watches your pet

I love to go to the schuylkill river trail, or the dog park, I also have taken dogs i'm watching on hikes at the wissahickon, or in fairmont park. Additionally I have a fenced backyard. For the less active dogs, we can hang out and cuddle.

In Hallie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hallie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.