House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hallie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Emily B.
Emily B.
July 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Hallie was great! She communicated well and took very good care of my dog. I highly recommend her!

Hallie L.
Hallie L.
Angela  B.
Angela B.
April 18, 2017

That's my Bassett hound in one of her photos - she was doing a drop in for me and sent me that and I was so happy with how happy he looked in the picture! My neighbors even complimented me about her, saying she had spoken with them while in the yard with the dogs and how polite and friendly she was. I will definiteley be rebooking Hallie

Hallie L.
Hallie L.
Jeanne  F.
Jeanne F.
April 18, 2017

Hallie is the ONLY person I would trust with my dogs! I have a German shepherd named Molly, a lab named Talos, a Boston terrier named Lucille, and a chihuahua mix named Joe and she has cared for all of them at once and did an outstanding job. She sent me pictures during the day which made me feel better too. All of my dogs adore her. She takes them out to play at parks ...

Hallie L.
Hallie L.

About Hallie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible and fun dog lover

I have had dogs all of my life and absolutely love to be around them-all shapes, sizes, and breeds! I currently attend ULL. I live in a condo with a spacious green yard with plenty of room for me to play with/exercise dogs (on leash). I have a lot of hands on experience with dog care and will treat your babies just as I treat my own!
DOGGY DAY CARE: When your fur babies ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hallie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hallie's Pets


Shih Tzu
1 year, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.