Hallie L.

West Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hallie can host 1 dog per night.
Hallie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hallie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Hallie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Shannon O.
Shannon O.
Jun 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Hallie is amazing and my pup just loved her! She made sure to send me photos and keep in touch so that I would feel relaxed during my trip. She is the best around and if she is available you need to book with her...you and your dog will be so happy you did!!

Hallie L.
Kristie B.
Kristie B.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Hallie is amazing. She is dependable, and I know I can count on her to be there when she is scheduled. My dog loves her already and I love that she takes her time with my older fur baby!

Hallie L.
Kristin J.
Kristin J.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Pickles loved her sleepover at Hallie’s house! It was like a doggie spa retreat full of snuggles, warm blankets, naps in the sunshine and even an oatmeal bath. This was our first time using Rover and Hallie made us feel totally relaxed. Hallie is super sweet, energetic and professional. She did a meet & greet, sent adorable photos, promptly responded to texts and has a beautiful home with fenced yard. We have a spoiled ...

Hallie L.

About Hallie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Love animals

I have owned dogs my whole life. I consider my dogs my children. I love them dearly. They make a house a home. Can’t live without my dogs in the house I am happy to provide any services you need for your precious babies. They will be in good hands and paws. I give lots of pets and love and exercise to my precious babies. I’m looking forward to providing love and affection ...

What Hallie would like to know about your dog

Any agressive behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hallie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hallie's Pets

Collin

King Charles Spaniel
3 months old, 1 lbs.

When Hallie watches your pet

I love walking my dog. I play catch with him. We can go to dog park near where I live. I also just love snuggling with my doggie.

In Hallie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hallie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.