Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host 1 dog per night.
Haley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Alexa J.
Alexa J.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Finn had a great time at Haley’s and he was so exhausted when I picked him up! She has a fenced yard in the back where the dogs can run and play, and you can tell her whole family loves dogs. Haley was very accommodating with drop off and pick up times, texted me updates throughout the day, and I loved all the pics when I got the rover card at the end of ...

Haley Z.
Haley Z.
Daniela W.
Daniela W.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Smooie had a GREAT time with Haley's family !!! She and Chevy are two peas in a pod and got along grandly, and it looks like Smooie was able to shower the entire family with love and vice versa. Haley showed a photo of Smooie standing on her husband and slurping his face, her favourite activity in the world !!! :) As it was Smooie's first time, it was nice to receive photos and updates on how well ...

Haley Z.
Haley Z.

About Haley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog & me = new bffs. ;)

I am a stay at home mom & dog owner (of a very friendly 7 year old PTSD support dog whose life goal is more doggy friends). For more on her, check out her info on my profile. :)
I volunteered for PAWS from age 10-18, have exeperience showing/grooming/training large breeds and have helped in rescues. My dog is my life- don't believe me? I have 4 kids and one name tattooed on my ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog kid friendly with respectful kiddos? Does your dog like other dogs? Is he/she vaccinated & up to date? House broke? Crate trained? Allergies? No breed preferences but I will not take an aggressive (on any level) dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Haley's Pets

Chevy

German Shorthaired Pointer and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

My neighborhood is quiet and sidewalked. I also live close to parks, river trails, and hiking opportunities.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Haley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.