Haley S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nick R.
Nick R.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley, was awesome with our dog Charlie!! We could see what a great time he was having from all the great pictures Haley shared with us. We could tell right away how much of an animal lover she was by how happy her own pets were. We could not have been more happy with our experience and neither could Charlie. We will definitely be using Haley again.

Haley S.
Hi Nick! Thank you so much for such positive feedback! Charlie is a total dream dog and we instantly fell ...
Haley S.
Kayla E.
Kayla E.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

She was absolutely fantastic! She knew Bella and I were having a little separation anxiety so she kept me updated on everything about Bella including pictures. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Haley S.
Thank you for the kind review, Kayla! Bella can stay here any time! I love how snuggly she is. :)
Haley S.
Dianna S.
Dianna S.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Hailey was amazing I would recommend her for anyone she sent photos and updates daily and worked with Riley when he was acting out
She treated him like he was family
I will definitely call her again

Haley S.
Thank you so much for the review, Diana! Riley is such a good boy and a real joy to have ...
Haley S.

About Haley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise and lots of love!

I have grown up with multiple dogs and I absolutely adore them. I have a 2 year old Australian Shepherd named Ellie Mae and a rescue pup named Leica who is 9. Everyone teases me on how spoiled the dogs are. I always make sure the dogs get plenty of exercise and a lot of attention. I know quite a bit about different breeds of dogs and each of their specific needs. I actually do ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog aggressive with other dogs?
Is your dog territorial?
Does your dog have any special needs?
Is your dog on a special diet?
Is your dog crate-trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Haley's Pets

Ellie Mae

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 11 mo. old, 53 lbs.

Leica

Australian Shepherd, Boston Terrier, and Mixed
3 years old, 41 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

I take my dogs to Lenora Park, so if it is okay with you, I'd be more than happy to take your dogs along for the fun.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Haley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.