Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Haley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mark H.
Mark H.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was great. She made it super easy for me. Lucy enjoyed her stay.

Haley N.
Haley N.
Erin A.
Erin A.
Mar 30, 2018

Haley would be a great caregiver to have on Rover.com. I’ve know her my whole life, and she’s always had multiple pets at a time. She’s done a great job caring for them over the years, and has never lacked responsibility for these animals even when her parents were away and at work all day. She has even helped me watch my extremely high maintenance Pomeranian many times. ( Most pet sitters ...

Haley N.
Haley N.

About Haley

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I give dogs the care they deserve

I am 18 years old and have owned dogs my whole life, giving me great experience and understanding with dogs.
I am available on the weekdays full time starting from early afternoons to late evening.
I will make sure I am at home with the dogs at all times, if I were to leave, it would be to take your dog for a walk to let them get the exercise they need or for a ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

a barker
special food
how long they like to walk for
what kind of games they enjoy
bathroom habits
breed
drooler or not

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Haley's Pets

Loki

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.