(3)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Brandon P.
Brandon P.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Very thankful for Haley, she was there last minute and kept me updated the whole time. Very respectful! I will be sure to book her next time.

Haley D.
Haley D.

About Haley

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home part-time,large fenced yard

Hi! I’ve been pet sitting for roughly 3 years. I volunteer at the local animal shelter, and take care of a family friends animals quite frequently. They also work at the shelter as head of fostering so I have experience with all ages, types, and even medicated dogs. I enjoy taking dogs to local dog parks instead of just brief walks, all in accordance to any specifications you have of course! I have 3 ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs! I would however like to know how your dog acts around others just to get a perspective on how they will react to mine and to other we encounter when we go outside. Any special requirements or specific traits/needs would also be appreciated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Haley watches your pet

I love going to the local dog park! The one closest to me is like a second home and I know all of the dogs/owners that come there and it’s always been a wonderful time. I have a spacious back yard with multiple toys that my dogs enjoy playing with. If a dog requires no physical exercise and more of an attention perspective I am experienced in that as well. I do give treats for good behavior and sometimes just because. No more than 3-4 a day, and they are all wheat free and organic.

Haley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.