House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
33 Reviews

Cindy F.
Cindy F.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was fantastic! This was our first time using Rover and we finally don’t have to kennel our dog anymore. Haley sent daily updates and pictures. She stayed in our home a week and we got home to a clean house with her bed sheets and towels in the washer. We will definitely be hiring her again. My Bella loved her. Thank you so much Haley.

Haley D.
Haley D.
Alex K.
Alex K.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! That’s all I can say. Wiley had the best time and Haley was fantastic. She went above and beyond to meet Wiley prior to his house sitting. I would definitely recommend Hey for anyone in need of any puppy related services!

Haley D.
Haley D.
Molly N.
Molly N.
Feb 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley is great with Lulu! I was concerned to leave my dog with a stranger, but I feel very comfortable having Haley walk Lulu. Thanks again, Haley!

Haley D.
Haley D.

About Haley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs, laughing, and traveling

I, like all great people, love dogs. I have a small dog, Albus, who is super great, a little sassy, and very well behaved.

I grew up with cats and dogs and am comfortable (and prefer to be) around them. I love all breeds and sizes. I can't think of a better way to pay off student loans than hanging out with fluffy and happy dogs.

I foster cats and dogs from the Charlotte Humane ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if you're dog does well on a leash, plays well with others, has any fears (my dog strangely HATES skateboards), has any special diet needs, or needs extra bathroom breaks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haley's Pets


Chihuahua, Mixed, and Rat Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Molly Wobbles

American Staffordshire Terrier and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

I live in south end and love exploring the area as well as the surrounding neighborhoods-plaza, Elizabeth, uptown, dilworth, so on. I love taking my dog to Frasier park which has a great, shady dog park if your dog enjoys the social environment. My apartment has a dog park as well, so although I do not my have my own yard, there are plenty of options for exercise and potty breaks.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Haley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.