Haley C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
katrina L.
katrina L.
May 30, 2017

Haley Cohen is not only my best friend, she is also the biggest lover of animals. Haley has been raised with dogs (Goldens) her entire life and knows the responsibilities involved when raising a puppy. As a fellow Rover walker/sitter I can say with absolute confidence that Haley would treat your pup exactly the way you would want he/she to be treated.

Haley is responsible and punctual. She will definitely leave you satisfied ...

Haley C.
Haley C.

About Haley

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time. Large fenced yard.

My love for dogs and animals started at a very young age. I have cared for several of my own dogs (all spirited golden retrievers) for about 19 years. I am comfortable with dogs of all ages and sizes, but especially with medium-large dogs with a lot of personality. I will be home part-time during the week which will allow me to spend more and specialized time with your dog(s). My yard is large ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

Any special needs (i.e., health, personality, diet/feeding, care)?
Behavioral quirks or tendencies?
Potty trained? Last known in-home accident?
Car trained (i.e., enjoys, dislikes, tolerates)?
Crate trained? Where does your dog normally sleep?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Last know aggressive action(s) toward people or other dog(s)?
Biting or teething tendencies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Haley's Pets

Riley

Golden Retriever
4 years old, 75 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

My yard is large and fenced in giving your dog(s) ample potty, fetch, and exploring space. I also live two blocks away from my local park. I keep an active lifestyle and would enjoy some furry company on my own daily walks/runs.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Haley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.