Haleigh L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Haleigh's Photos

Haleigh is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Haleigh

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love is a four legged word

My name is Haleigh. I've had animals all my life, Im currently raising 1 English bully (Maggie May) and kitten (Stella) of my own! Together my family has 3 dogs, and 2 cats! I love all dogs, and have been dog sitting for 3 years now. I have 2 English bulldogs both rescues, 2 cats that are rescued and our mix breed we like to call our peanut butter Twix- 2nd hand animals make first ...

What Haleigh would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what type of routine the dog has, if their are any special needs that the dog requires, what type of diet the dog has, and if there are any medications the dog is on.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Haleigh watches your pet

Local parks, Dog park, Neighborhood

Haleigh's Service Area

Haleigh's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.