House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Vivian T.
Vivian T.
Jul 12, 2017

Hailey will do a great job pet-sitting or dog-walking! She is friendly and responsible, and animals love her! She is prompt and affectionate, as well! My cat Poe loves her!

Hailey T.
Hailey T.

About Hailey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home 3 Days/ Wk, Fenced Yard

My name is Hailey. I'm 21 years old, and a full-time college student. I love animals. I also love children, and have much experience in babysitting and nannying. I lived with, cared for, and loved a Yorkie as my pet for five years, as a teenager. I have missed caring for pets since leaving the home for college. I enjoy frequent walks and runs, as well as lots of love and attention! I am home ...

What Hailey would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a dog, I would like to know about any special needs he or she may have. I will not sit for dogs with fleas or ticks, and ask that dogs be washed prior to sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Hailey watches your pet

I will go on walks with dogs in the Montrose and Museum area of Houston, as well as local dog parks and parks. I will play with any and all toys your dog enjoys, and will exercise with dogs.

Hailey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.