Hailey N.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hailey can host 1 dog per night.
Hailey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hailey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Hailey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Hailey was great!! She was available last-minute to walk my puppies and she gave me good updates about how their walks went.

Hailey N.
Jeanna J.
Jeanna J.
Feb 8, 2019

Hailey is the most caring, loving, dog mom I have ever met. She is the only person I let watch my dog because I know she sticks to the detailed schedule I give her. My dog has lots of issues and needs a lot of care throughout the day. Hailey stays on top of that and sends me updates throughout the day, which is a necessity for me. To say my dog loves Hailey is ...

Hailey N.
Mikayella R.
Mikayella R.
Jan 5, 2019

Hailey is very trust worthy and responsible. She loves her own animals (dog and cat) like her children. Has a passion and love for animals, even going to school to become a Vet. Very knowledgeable about animals because she does so much research on her own. Would definitely 100% recommend Hailey as any ones pets care giver.

Hailey N.

About Hailey

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ill love your FurBabies like my own

My FurBabies are my children and I will shower your FurBabies with the unconditional love, attention, and playtime that I give my babies. My boyfriend Robby and I live in a two bedroom apartment off Sweetencreek road. A huge field, dog park, and a short walking trail is located in our complex. Also, French Broad River Park is 15 minutes from us. My German Shepherd Zeke is trained, loves to play, and gets along with ...

What Hailey would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your pup I would love to know how they are with other dogs and cats. Their routine, special diets, needs, injuries or precautions that you take on a daily basis with your FurBaby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hailey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hailey's Pets

Zeke

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Zora

Cat
11 months old, 7 lbs.

When Hailey watches your pet

I am super flexible and work with you to maintain a schedule that is similar to your normal routine. I am open to taking dogs on walks at French Broad Park, letting the dog play in the dog park at our complex or at the park, and going on hikes. I am open to bathing and grooming your pup if needed on longer stays, I am organized with vitamin regimens and special diets.

In Hailey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hailey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.