Hailey H.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hailey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Hailey can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Carlee H.
Carlee H.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Hailey is wonderful, reliable, friendly, flexible and my dogs love her!! So glad I found her on here!

Hailey H.
Hailey H.
Gisele L.
Gisele L.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the first time we left Lola for more than 4 hrs. We were anxious about leaving her for 4 days.
Hailey was great with Lola. She took care of her in our home. She kept her busy, playing with her puppy and took them both to the dog park twice.
We were able to enjoy our trip, knowing was well cared for.
I hope she’s available for future trips.

Hailey H.
Hailey H.

About Hailey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup’s second home ❤️

I grew up with 5 dogs including 2 seniors who required extra care. I currently have 2 dogs, a Rottweiler puppy and a German short haired pointer. I have experience dog sitting and dog walking, and am very dependable. I have taken care of several houses with 3+ dogs. I am willing to take care of puppies/young dogs, as well as seniors who may require medication. I have experience watching high energy dogs who ...

What Hailey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is food aggressive or if your dog has special quirks. I love all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hailey's Pets


12 years old, 70 lbs.


1 year old, 80 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer
5 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Hailey watches your pet

I will take your dogs for walks wherever you would like, such as in your neighborhood or at a park. I also just love to play with dogs like fetch, tug of war, etc.

In Hailey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hailey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.