Haemee H.

(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haemee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Haemee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cathy L.
Cathy L.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog was in Haemee's home for 3 days, she was very good, my dog was very happy in her home, I got pictures and videos from her very often during my dog stay. Will still choose her next time. Thanks Haemee.

Haemee H.
Haemee H.
Therese B.
Therese B.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent Rover sitters and our dog was happy and excited to see us. Sends over updates on our pups which was a plus since we were gone for 2 weeks. Definitely would recommend them and will rebook for future trips.

Haemee H.
Haemee H.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Haemee was simply awesome! Took very good care of Cody while we were traveling for a week. They took pictures and short videos and sent them to me everyday. They are flexible and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

Haemee H.
Haemee H.

About Haemee

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time !

Hello :)

I grew up with dogs since I was little. I have more than 10 years experience with dogs, both puppies and senior dogs. My husband and I currently have two small doggies who can be your dog's great friends. :) we live in historic down town in Jersey City, close to Hamilton Park. I have part time job and mostly working at home, I will take out you dog three to four times a day ...

What Haemee would like to know about your dog

Neuter/Spay.
Age
Friendly with other doggies.
Eating time.
Housetrained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Haemee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haemee's Pets

Jaemee

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Archie

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Haemee watches your pet

Our townhome is near by hamilton park. We can take your dog to bigger park during weekends!

In Haemee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Haemee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.