Gwendolyn C.

Gwendolyn C.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gwendolyn can host 1 dog per night.
Gwendolyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Nathan R.
Nathan R.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Gwendolyn was great! She was friendly and professional. When our Pup was giving her a hard time she took on the challenge and made it work. I’d recommend her any day.

Gwendolyn C.
Gwendolyn C.

About Gwendolyn

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Runs/Walks/Fetch/Naps-I do it all!

I am a graduate student getting my Doctorate in Physical Therapy- being active is my passion! Currently, I have a 1 yo Lab Mix, Thea, who is the sweetest soul. We enjoy frequent trips to the park, runs through the neighborhood, and she especially loves when she gets to meet other dogs at the dog park. I have been a dog owner all my life, and have had many experiences as a dog sitter for ...

What Gwendolyn would like to know about your dog

I am interested in their temperament towards strangers and other animals. Also, are there any things that you like to keep in their routine to make them happy while you are gone- ie. belly rubs after dinner, tug with a certain toy. I would love to make this a great experience for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gwendolyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gwendolyn's Pets

Thea

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.