Gwen G.

(4)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gwen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Gwen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Gwen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Gwen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Julie B.
Julie B.
Jan 17, 2019

Gwen is the perfect person to watch your dog! She is patient and truly cares about animals. She ensures that every animal she watches is given love, long walks and lots of playtime.

Gwen G.
Melissa K.
Melissa K.
Dec 27, 2018

Gwen is without a doubt a reliable, trustworthy woman. Gwen has been taking care of animals since she was young. She helped raise and care for her family’s animals to nurturing and raising her own baby Kazi (a Bichon poodle). Gwen has also taken the responsibility of dog sitting for my own maltipoo, and he has shown great fondness for her.
In addition to caring for her own dog, Gwen has become a foster ...

Gwen G.
Dillon S.
Dillon S.
Dec 23, 2018

Gwen goes above and beyond for any pet she meets. Whether that be her own dog or just a random dog that she walks by. Her animals are by far the most important to her and she just wants to make the pets as happy as they can be.

Gwen G.

About Gwen

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time!

I dedicate a lot of my time to caring for dogs who need extra love! I am a dog mom to a 13 year old bichon poodle, I am a foster mom with many organizations, I am the go-to pet sitter for friends and family. I also grew up having at least 2 dogs and 2 cats in the house at a time. Never in my childhood did I not have a pet of my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Gwen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Gwen's Pets

Kazi

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Poodle
13 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Gwen watches your pet

Next to my apartment is a large grassy hill perfect for walks. Your furry pal and I can explore the neighborhood together! I also live near the dog park so if your doggo is a fan of the dog park we will visit it often!

In Gwen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Gwen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.