Grisel S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grisel can host 1 dog per night.
Grisel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Grisel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Grisel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cynthia B.
Cynthia B.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog took to Grisel immediately. Grisel was prepared to take Sadie for a walk, took Sadie for a 30 minute walk, took pictures & returned a happy dog to me. Will definitely ask Grisel to walk Sadie again.

Grisel S.
John R.
John R.
Feb 9, 2019

Griselda is one of the most caring, selfless people I know. Animals come near first in her life, and their happiness and well being seem to be of the upmost importance to her. She is my first choice with my furry kids.

Grisel S.
Michelle F.
Michelle F.
Jan 30, 2019

Grace is a very responsible young lady. She is an animal lover who does anything she can to help animals of any kind. She’s very sweet and a very warm and loving person. I would highly recommend her for this job, she treats pets whether they are her own or someone else’s like they are part of the family.

Grisel S.

About Grisel

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super sweet human pets love

Use code “GRACIS49257” to get $20 off your first booking with me on Rover. My fur baby is over a hundred pounds so I'm comfortable around large breeds. I also love to cuddle all small dogs and any dog in between. I treat my dog as my third child and will love yours just the same. Safety is most important when caring for someone's pet. I have gone through a police background for my regular ...

What Grisel would like to know about your dog

What frightens your dog? Is he sensitive to treats? How does he do with other dogs around? Does he use a pee pad or does he need to be taken outside? Does he like small children around?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Grisel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Grisel's Pets

Mack

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 5 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Grisel watches your pet

I live in the country side of town. There are lots of wonderful neighborhoods your dog can take a walk around with me to admire the orchards around us.

In Grisel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Grisel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.