Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
gregory can host up to 2 dogs per night.
gregory can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Colleen M.
Colleen M.
October 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Gregory was great! He provided me with daily pupdates, and took great care of my dog Theo. He was also very flexible with my schedule, as I had to push my pickup time back a few hours with short notice. I definitely will ask Gregory to watch my dog again.

gregory a.
gregory a.
Kitty B.
Kitty B.
September 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Greg was wonderful with Rigby I was not sure he would want to keep once he saw that he was a Saint Bernard puppy 6 month old and weighed 75 lbs. Greg kept us well informed on how Rigby was doing sent us pictures . I would highly recommend Greg to anyone that's looking for someone to care for there dog when they go away. Only thing Rigby misses his new friend Raj. I would definitely ...

gregory a.
gregory a.
Fred B.
Fred B.
August 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Greg took care of our dog, Rose, while we were on vacation for a week. Rose met Greg and his dog, Raj, in advance of the stay. And Rose and Raj got along fine. During the stay, Greg took care of giving Rose her daily antacid pill and got her through some days with thunderstorms. We got several updates during the week along with some great pictures. All went well, and we will certainly consider ...

gregory a.
gregory a.

About gregory

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Greg's Petcation Spot

Hi there,
So glad you found my profile. My name is Gregory and I am an avid dog lover. I am the proud owner of a (mostly) well behaved four year old shar pei. Here your pets will be treated just like they are at home. Special instructions are encouraged!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About gregory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
gregory's Pets

Raj

Shar Pei
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.